Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Contact Information

General inquiries:

Email: info@nnco.nano.gov

Main line: 202-517-1050

 

Mailing address:
National Nanotechnology Coordination Office
2415 Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22314


Leadership

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Lisa E. Friedersdorf NNCO Director

lfriedersdorf@nnco.nano.gov

x 100

Dr. Stacey Standridge
Deputy Director sstandridge@nnco.nano.gov x 103

 

NNCO Staff Directory

Name         Title Email

Phone

Ms. Virginia Moore     Program Manager vmoore@nnco.nano.gov 202-459-9678
Ms. Diana Petreski       Assistant Program Manager and Financial Manager dpetreski@nnco.nano.gov x104
Dr. Rhema Bjorkland     Staff Scientist rbjorkland@nnco.nano.gov x108
Ms. Jewel Beamon     Executive Support and Events Coordinator jbeamon@nnco.nano.gov x100
Dr. Maria Fernanda Campa     Staff Scientist mcampa@nnco.nano.gov x107
Mr. Komi Gnatiko     IT/Web Specialist kgnatiko@nnco.nano.gov x105
Dr. Mallory Hinks     Staff Scientist mhinks@nnco.nano.gov x205
Mr. Geoffrey Holdridge     NSET Executive Secretary and Senior Writer/Editor gholdridge@nnco.nano.gov

x110

Dr. Jaclyn Kellon     AAAS Fellow jkellon@nnco.nano.gov x206
Mr. Mike Kiley     Industry Liaison mkiley@nnco.nano.gov x109
Dr. Patrice Pages     Communications and Public Affairs Liaison ppages@nnco.nano.gov x106
Ms. Kristin Roy     Graphics and Web Designer kroy@nnco.nano.gov x111
Ms. Julia Ballas     Virtual Student Intern/Graphics Designer    
Mr. Matthew Bland     Virtual Student Intern/Student Network Liaison