Contact Information



 

General inquiries:

Email: info@nnco.nano.gov

Main line: 202-517-1050

 

Mailing address:
National Nanotechnology Coordination Office
2415 Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22314

Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Lisa E. FriedersdorfNNCO Director

lfriedersdorf@nnco.nano.gov

x 101
    

 

 

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Mr. Geoff HoldridgeContract Staff Director/Senior Policy Analystgholdrid@nnco.nano.govx 110
Ms. Marlowe NewmanCommunications Director/Project Managermnewman@nnco.nano.govx 107
Dr. Michael KileyIndustry and State Liaison/Policy Analystmkiley@nnco.nano.govx 109
Dr. Stacey StandridgeNSET Executive Secretary/Staff Scientistsstandridge@nnco.nano.govx 103
Ms. Kristin RoyIT Managerkroy@nnco.nano.govx 111
Ms. Diana PetreskiFinancial Managerdpetreski@nnco.nano.govx 104
Ms. Jewel BeamonOffice Managerjbeamon@nnco.nano.gov(main line) 202-517-1050
Dr. Rhema BjorklandNEHI Executive Secretary / Policy Analyst rbjorkland@nnco.nano.govx 108
Dr. Quinn SpadolaEducation and Outreach Program Managerqspadola@nnco.nano.govx 106
Dr. Eric BreckenfeldAAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellowebreckenfeld@nnco.nano.govx 105
Ms. Pat JohnsonSenior Editorpjohnson@nnco.nano.govN/A