Contact Information



 

General inquiries:

Email: info@nnco.nano.gov

Main line:703-292-8626

 

Mailing address:
4201 Wilson Blvd.
Stafford II Rm 405
Arlington, VA
22230

Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Lisa E. FriedersdorfNNCO Director

lfriedersdorf@nnco.nano.gov

x 4533
    

 

 

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Mr. Geoff HoldridgeContract Staff Director/Senior Policy Analystgholdrid@nnco.nano.govx 4532
Ms. Marlowe NewmanCommunications Director/Project Managermnewman@nnco.nano.govx 7128
Dr. Michael KileyIndustry and State Liaison/Policy Analystmkiley@nnco.nano.govx 4399
Dr. Stacey StandridgeNSET Executive Secretary/Staff Scientistsstandridge@nnco.nano.govx 8103
Ms. Kristin RoyIT Managerkroy@nnco.nano.govx 8906
Ms. Diana PetreskiFinancial Managerdpetreski@nnco.nano.govx 7922
Ms. Jewel BeamonOffice Managerjbeamon@nnco.nano.govx 8626 (main)
Dr. Rhema BjorklandNEHI Executive Secretary / Policy Analyst rbjorkland@nnco.nano.govx 4503
Dr. Quinn SpadolaEducation and Outreach Program Managerqspadola@nnco.nano.govx 2424
Dr. Eric BreckenfeldAAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellowebreckenfeld@nnco.nano.govx 7926
Ms. Pat JohnsonSenior Editorpjohnson@nnco.nano.govN/A