Contact Information



 

General inquiries:

Email: info@nnco.nano.gov

Main line: 202-517-1050

 

Mailing address:
National Nanotechnology Coordination Office
2415 Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22314

Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Lisa E. FriedersdorfNNCO Director

lfriedersdorf@nnco.nano.gov

x 100
Dr. Stacey StandridgeDeputy Directorsstandridge@nnco.nano.govx 103

 

 

NNCO Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail

Phone

Ms. Virginia MooreProgram Managervmoore@nnco.nano.gov202-459-9678
Ms. Diana PetreskiAssistant Program Manager and Financial Managerdpetreski@nnco.nano.govx104
Dr. Rhema BjorklandStaff Scientistrbjorkland@nnco.nano.govx108
Ms. Jewel BeamonExecutive Support and Events Coordinatorjbeamon@nnco.nano.govx100
Mr. Geoffrey HoldridgeNSET Executive Secretary and Senior Writer/Editorgholdridge@nnco.nano.gov

x110

Mr. Mike KileyIndustry Liaisonmkiley@nnco.nano.govx109
Dr. Clare MahoneyStaff Scientistcmahoney@nnco.nano.govx107
Dr. Patrice PagesCommunications and Public Affairs Liaisonppages@nnco.nano.govx106
Ms. Kristin RoyGraphics and Web Designerkroy@nnco.nano.govx111