Contact Information

General inquiries:

Email: info@nnco.nano.gov

Main line: 202-517-1050

 

Mailing address:
National Nanotechnology Coordination Office
2415 Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22314


Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Lisa E. FriedersdorfNNCO Director

lfriedersdorf@nnco.nano.gov

x 100

Dr. Stacey Standridge
Deputy Directorsstandridge@nnco.nano.govx 103

 

NNCO Staff Directory

Name      TitleEmail

Phone

Ms. Virginia Moore  Program Managervmoore@nnco.nano.gov202-459-9678
Ms. Diana Petreski    Assistant Program Manager and Financial Managerdpetreski@nnco.nano.govx104
Dr. Rhema Bjorkland  Staff Scientistrbjorkland@nnco.nano.govx108
Ms. Jewel Beamon  Executive Support and Events Coordinatorjbeamon@nnco.nano.govx100
Dr. Maria Fernanda Campa  Staff Scientistmcampa@nnco.nano.govx107
Mr. Komi Gnatiko  IT/Web Specialistkgnatiko@nnco.nano.govx105
Dr. Mallory Hinks  Staff Scientistmhinks@nnco.nano.govx205
Mr. Geoffrey Holdridge  NSET Executive Secretary and Senior Writer/Editorgholdridge@nnco.nano.gov

x110

Dr. Jaclyn Kellon  AAAS Fellowjkellon@nnco.nano.govx206
Mr. Mike Kiley  Industry Liaisonmkiley@nnco.nano.govx109
Dr. Patrice Pages  Communications and Public Affairs Liaisonppages@nnco.nano.govx106
Ms. Kristin Roy  Graphics and Web Designerkroy@nnco.nano.govx111
Ms. Julia Ballas  Virtual Student Intern/Graphics Designer  
Mr. Matthew Bland  Virtual Student Intern/Student Network Liaison