## Nanosensor Manufacturing: Finding Better Paths to Products Participant List

Jonathon Brame, U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center

Ahmed Busnaina, Northeastern University

Mark Chappell, U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center

Samar Chatterjee, SAFE Foundation

Hongda Chen, USDA/NIFA

Khershed Cooper, NSF

Marco Curreli, Omni Nano // Gamma Alloys

Sameh Dardona, United Technologies Research Center

Doyle Edwards, Brewer Science

Angela Ervin, DHS

Dorothy Farrell, National Cancer Institute

John Porter Friedersdorf

Lisa Friedersdorf, National Nanotechnology Coordination Office

Mei He, Kansas State University

Geoff Holdridge, National Nanotechnology Coordination Office

Michael Huff, MNX

Dan Janzen, Brewer Science, Inc.

Tejaswini Kale, Johns Hopkins University

Alan Kennedy, U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center

Luther Lindler, DHS

Abhishek Motayed, N5 Sensors

Madeleine Nawar, US EPA

Susan Rose-Pehrsson, U.S. Naval Research Laboratory

John Sadowski, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

Steve Semancik, NIST

Robert Shelton, WTEC

Alex Simonian, NSF

Stacey Standridge, National Nanotechnology Coordination Office

Joseph Stetter, SPEC Sensors

Mahmooda Sultana, NASA

Alan Wang, Oregon State University

Lloyd Whitman, OSTP

Roy Wright, Innovative Institute for Material Studies

Dan Xiang, X-wave Innovations, Inc.